ALL ROADS LEAD TO YOU – Jim Colyer song

ALL ROADS LEAD TO YOU

I can travel the world,
circle the globe
Take a trip to Mars
Wear myself out on a lost highway

Reaching for the stars
A million men may want me
But, baby, I’ll be
true
And I’ll be there when you need me
Cos All Roads Lead To You

Sometimes I feel like I’ve been down
Every dead-end street
I
pick myself up, make a U-turn
Get back on my feet
If the lights are
green and the skies are blue
Honey, I’ll get through
And I’ll be there
when you need me
Cos All Roads Lead To You

If there’s a way home,
I’ll find it
Let your love light burn until then
I’ll make my way
through this traffic
To be in your arms again

Solo

I can
travel the world, circle the globe
Take a trip to Mars
Wear myself out
on a lost highway
Reaching for the stars
A million men may want me

But, baby, I’ll be true
And I’ll be there when you need me
Cos All
Roads Lead To You
I’ll be there when you need me
Cos All Roads Lead To
You
All Roads Lead To You

Jim Colyer ascap

Leave a Reply

